Sicko EP [Imune]
Burning Edges [Sunclock]
Beside Ourselves [Sunclock]
WhatNow? [Imune]
Manifest  (WMC2016 Compilation) [Sunclock]
We Move EP [Sunclock]
The Flashlight [Kaleidosphere]
Man, Woman & Child/Insomnia  [HoneyWax]
Now Recording EP [Spring Strut]
Don’t U Ever Go Away [Hands On]
The Meaningless [Hands On]
I Want Ur Luv [Hands On]
First Rebirth    [Hands On]
The Glory and The Wonder [Hands On]
Shambhala [Worldship]

DJ Vivona-Twisted [SNKE]
Carmelo Prato-Six [Sunclock]
Kaan Elitok – Echoes [Sound Vessel]
Giuseppe Magnatti – Noumea  [Sunclock]
Vialocal feat. L’adc –  Rush Of A Music [Sunclock]
Joe Silva – Sanctuary (Up Remyx) [Purespace Recordings]
Gvozdini – Miami  [Evoked Recordings]
Tony Thomas – The Chase (Perseverance Remyx) [Sound Vessel]
Marabunta – Frequency (Push Remyx) [Evoked Recordings]
Emir Hazir – Sub City [Sound Vessel]
Groove Armada – Sweat Ft. Cari Golden [Unreleased]
Alan Carrillo – Magnetic Jungle [Sound Vessel]
Processing Vessel – Come With Us [Sound Vessel]
Destronauts – Sentinent Beings (Gold Lyfe Remyx) [    Honey Wax]
Average Joe – Remember the Time [Spring Strut]
Rye Rye ft. M.I.A. – Bang (Myx’s Nu-House Remix)     [Interscope]
Danny Massure – Skanky (Skank Remyx) [Spring Strut]
Lady Sovereign – Love Me or Hate Me [Def Jam EU]
Plastic Little – More Tongue Less Teeth [She’s Mature]
Brick & Lace – Your Love is Wicked [Interscope]
Rahsaan Patterson – Treat You Like a Queen [MCA]
Nomad – With You [Strictly Rhythm/Rasa Music]
Tiki Jones – Elektrified [Authority]
Lotus -Within or Without You    [Strictly Rhythm/Rasa Music]
A Gift of Love ft. Demi Moore – Do You Love Me     [    Tommy Boy]